1. 1960-1966:
Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa- no public funds stolen.

2. 1966
Main Gen. Aguyi Ironsi- no public funds stolen.

3. 1966-1975:
Gen. Yakubu Gowon- little stealing of public funds started progressively.

4. 1975-1976:
Gen. Murtala Muhammad- zero tolerance for corruption and indiscipline.

5. 1976-1979:
Gen. Olusegun Obasanjo- Army egg heads began proudly owning enormous properties, oil Blocs operating into Tens of millions of {dollars}.

6. 1979-1983:
Alhaji Shehu Shagari- looting galore by Ministers, social gathering functionaries and different authorities massive wigs.

7. 1984-1985:
Main Gen. Muhammadu Buhari- zero tolerance for corruption and indiscipline.
Some corrupt politicians bagged 200 years jail phrases.

8. 1985-1993:
Gen Ibrahim Babangida- freed all jailed politicians; liberalized the structure.
In a single fell swoop about $12 Billion varnished.

9. 1993-1998:
Gen. Sani Abacha- over $25 Billion looted in 4 turbulent years.

10. 1998- 1999:
Gen. Abdulsalam Abubakar- about $2 Billion looted in 11 months.

11. 1999- 2007:
Chief Olusegun Obasanjo- His Checking account mentioned to have grown from N20,000 after leaving jail to Multi-Billion {dollars} with selection properties throughout main cities. $16 Billion allegedly meant for electrical energy tasks vanished. One other N300 Billion [$2b] for roads disappeared.

12. 2007-2010:
Alhaji Umar Yar’Adua- reserved and sick. Looted funds haven’t been traced to his regime.

13. 2011-2015:
Dr. Goodluck Ebelle Jonathan- in 2011 elections about N2.6 Trillion disappeared.

Over $31Billion stolen in 2yrs.

One other $2.6 Billion was stolen in 2015 elections.

Extra relevations on stolen public funds throughout his tenure are nonetheless rising.

Supply: The Sunday Solar Might, 15, 2016. Web page 22.0.). Amina Dabo.

14. 2015 – date. PMB. Integrity, Zero tolerance for corruption, restoration of looted funds….

It’s nicely with Nigeria.

Please give it large publicity until it will get to them instantly or not directly

Leave a Comment